CourtPlayOur product
What its own pages state
- Runs leagues: Open play, round robins, leagues and tournaments. Source
- Season standings: Live TV board, standings and lobby screen. Source
- DUPR support: DUPR and other player ratings. Source
Compared Nov 2, 2026
For running a season: who states leagues, registration, schedules and standings. None of the listings we read states ladders, so ladders are not compared.
Made by CourtPlay. We list ourselves first and say so.
As of Nov 2, 2026
| App | Runs leagues | Registration | Match schedules | Season standings | DUPR support | Price | US App Store rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CourtPlayOur product | Stated | Not stated | Not stated | Stated | Stated | Players book for free; venue plans from $149 a month, billed annually | 4.95 from 108 ratings App Store, Nov 2, 2026 |
| KeepaScore Pickleball Brackets | Stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Stated | Free to download | 4.93 from 15 ratings App Store, Nov 2, 2026 |
| Playtomic | Stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Free to download | 4.85 from 14,069 ratings App Store, Nov 2, 2026 |
| Reclub | Stated | Stated | Stated | Stated | Stated | Free to download | 4.81 from 819 ratings App Store, Nov 2, 2026 |
What its own pages state
What its own pages state
What its own pages state
What its own pages state
Every figure about another product was read from one of these public pages on the date shown.
| Page | Read on |
|---|---|
| https://courtplay.ai/pricing | 2 Nov 2026 |
| https://apps.apple.com/us/app/courtplay-pickleball-padel/id6760790860 | 2 Nov 2026 |
| https://apps.apple.com/us/app/keepascore-pickleball-brackets/id1659254502 | 2 Nov 2026 |
| https://apps.apple.com/us/app/playtomic-padel-pickleball/id1242321076 | 2 Nov 2026 |
| https://apps.apple.com/us/app/reclub-social-sports-nearby/id1323924315 | 2 Nov 2026 |
| https://pickleball.reclub.co/ | 2 Nov 2026 |
No single app is best for everyone. On Nov 2, 2026 we compared CourtPlay, KeepaScore Pickleball Brackets, Playtomic, and Reclub on what each one's own pages state, and the table shows each with its source. CourtPlay is our own product and is listed first and labelled; the others follow alphabetically.
We looked at pickleball apps whose App Store listing and website we could read on the date shown. For each job we list what each app's own pages state, with the source and date. We did not test the apps by hand, and nothing on the page is a ranking or a score. CourtPlay is our product and is labelled.
Players book for free; venue plans from $149 a month, billed annually. This is read from the CourtPlay pricing page, dated Nov 2, 2026.
Every fact was read from the page it links to; the oldest was read on Nov 2, 2026. App Store ratings are refreshed by a script, and a fact older than 120 days fails our checks.
30 minutes, your courts loaded, and prices you can check against our pricing page.